Contact

Your contacs . . .


consulting partner

Hans-Josef Kniat

phone: +49 2043 4835-0

email: j.kniat@glamatronic.de

Hans-Josef Kniat
 

president

Reinhard Schwarz

phone: +49 2043 4835-0

email: r.schwarz@glamatronic.de

Reinhard Schwarz
 

president

Dr.-Ing. Philipp Schütte

phone: +49 2043 4835-0

email: p.schuette@glamatronic.de

Phillip Schütte
 

research / development / marketing

Klaus-Dieter Czekalla

phone: +49 2043 4835-127

email: k.czekalla@glamatronic.de

Klaus-Dieter Czekalla
 

service manager

Mike Sawatzki

phone: +49 2043 4835-116

email: m.sawatzki@glamatronic.de

Mike Sawatzki
 

mechanical engineering

Peter Schindler

phone: +49 2043 4835-136

email: p.schindler@glamatronic.de

Peter Schindler
 

electrical engineering

Michael Meier

phone: +49 2043 4835-125

email: m.meier@glamatronic.de

Michael Meier
 

production manager

Andreas Münzer

phone: +49 2043 4835-126

email: a.muenzer@glamatronic.de

Andreas Münzer
 

chief of work climate

Paul



Renate Ullmann