Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner . . .


Beratender Gesellschafter

Hans-Josef Kniat

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-0

Email: j.kniat@glamatronic.de

Hans-Josef Kniat
 

Geschäftsführung

Reinhard Schwarz

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-0

Email: r.schwarz@glamatronic.de

Reinhard Schwarz
 

Geschäftsführung

Dr.-Ing. Philipp Schütte

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-0

Email: p.schuette@glamatronic.de

Phillip Schütte
 

Entwicklung / Versuch / Vertrieb

Klaus-Dieter Czekalla

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-127

Email: k.czekalla@glamatronic.de

Klaus-Dieter Czekalla
 

Leitung Service

Mike Sawatzki

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-116

Email: m.sawatzki@glamatronic.de

Mike Sawatzki
 

Leitung mechanische Konstruktion

Peter Schindler

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-136

Email: p.schindler@glamatronic.de

Peter Schindler
 

Leitung elektrische Konstruktion

Michael Meier

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-125

Email: m.meier@glamatronic.de

Michael Meier
 

Leitung Produktion

Andreas Münzer

Telefon: +49 2043 4835-126

Email: a.muenzer@glamatronic.de

Andreas Münzer
 

Leitung Betriebsklima

Paul



Renate Ullmann